best agent in stillwater mn

Reviews from Happy Clients

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I have sold two homes with Wendy so the first experience should show our confidence in her. She does an awesome job, knows the market and always picks up the phone or responds to a text immediately. You will not find a better choice in the East Metro!

    Timothy Walnofer
    May 24, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy was great to work with and very knowledgeable! Answered all calls/texts immediately. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family looking to buy or sell a home.

    codeman2001
    May 12, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy is a phenomenal realtor! Goes above and beyond for her clients. I’ve worked with Wendy on my last 3 home sales/ purchases and couldn’t be happier.

    Lsp6767
    April 16, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy is always on top of it! Quick to respond, quick to get me into a house showing, and knowledgeable about the market and housing in general. If there comes a time to sell my home and purchase another there is no one else I would choose to be on my team!

    heatherstomberg
    April 15, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy did an excellent job selling my house. It sold in a week with lots of showings. We used Wendy for the purchase of our new home also. She helped us find our new home! I would recommend her(5 stars)! It was a joy working with her!

    trevorpenning
    April 15, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy has done several transactions for us and was absolutely amazing. She was professional, responsive, and knowledgeable! Wendy went above and beyond our expectations! I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone in need of real estate services!

    MARYKIMVR4
    April 15, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was our goal to choose and work with the realtor who was the most motivated person to sell our lot. Wendy Gimpel was that realtor! She effectively 'painted the picture' to help the buyers see their 'forever home' on a beautiful river-view lot.

    Wendy is very knowledgeable about the local real...

    forviewlot
    January 2, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I loved working with Wendy. She is very personable, attentive, and responsive. She was great at providing advice to help me prepare my home for showings to make sure we got the price I was asking for.

    kelvinbeck
    December 1, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy is great! She worked hard to find us the perfect home. She understood what we were interested in, and wasn’t pushy. She’s very knowledgeable about the market, and enjoyable to work with. We would highly recommend her!

    Jennifer Jermasek-John
    November 29, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We recently listed our property in Stillwater with Wendy and we were very impressed with the professionalism she and Kelly exhibited in marketing and selling that property. We will also recommend her services to our friends and relatives who are looking to purchase or sell a property so they too...

    glthomasj
    October 11, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy has helped us buy and sell multiple homes and has always made so much time for us. She provides everything needed to make a knowledgable and informed decision about a home purchase or sale, at every step of the way. And makes it fun, too!

    user3439128
    October 5, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy is an excellent realtor. She is there for you from start to finish and anything you need in between! We have used her several times and would not consider anyone else!! You will not be disappointed.

    user3190606
    September 17, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We've worked with Wendy on the purchases of two homes, and both experiences have been fantastic. Her experience and resources make it more than just a home buying experience, she helps us think about what we want and evaluate options.

    Kirkland4374
    September 12, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We received Wendy's name from a friend. It couldn't have worked out better.

    We appreciated her straight forward approach, her attentiveness to our needs and support on what a big step this was for us. She worked hard to find us the right property and supported our concerns and apprehension.

    Her...

    janesockotrash
    August 13, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Wendy and her staff are "Top Notch!" Their response time was amazing and not a single question went unanswered.

    Wendy's dedication to her us was incredible and we felt like we were part of her family.

    I would highly recommend using Wendy Gimpel for your next real estate transaction.

    beyjha
    August 12, 2019
Scroll to Top